Disable Delete Confirmation Dialog windows 7 and 8

This is very Useful hidden tricks on windows computer.

Do you want to delete a lot of files too fast in seconds  ? ok heres a method . All windows users can Use this Function.


  • Normally windows show this Notification before the delete.


Ask are you sure that you want to move this folder to Recycle Bin. We are going to Disable this confirmation Dialog.



Follow Simple steps

  • Go to your windows computer Desktop and Click Right on Recycle Bin > Select Properties.


  • Then Deselect " Display delete confirmation dialogue" Apply > ok

Now you can Delete without Notification , Quickly.